Board of Directors

The Bainbridge Island Chamber of Commerce, through the Board of Directors, has rededicated itself to improving our the economic vitality of Bainbridge Island’s business community.

Learn more about our organization’s guiding principles at The Chamber’s Vision, Mission and Goals page.

If you have an interest in volunteering to be a board member of your chamber, please contact the Chamber’s Board Chair, Matt Albee.


Matt Albee, Chair
Owner, Eleven Winery

Scott Tuchel, Chair Elect
Director of Operations, FarBank Enterprises

Linda Lincoln, Immediate Past Chair
Branch Manager, HomeStreet Bank

Adam Matschek, Secretary
Owner, Bainbridge Ready

Phedra Elliott, Treasurer
Executive Director, Housing Resources Bainbridge


Matt Grady
President, Pegasus Coffee Company

Terry Lande
Executive Director, BI Metro Park & Recreation District

Chris Miller
Agent, Coldwell Banker BAIN

Kimbril Moore
Branch Manager, First Federal Savings & Loan

Jessica Perkins Miller
Senior Development And Special Events Manager, Bainbridge Island Museum of Art

Matt Perry
Local Government Affairs & Public Policy Manager, Puget Sound Energy

Somer Shields
Clinic Director, Virginia Mason Franciscan Health – Bainbridge Island

Steve Synder
Bainbridge Market Director, Town & Country Market

Lani Sordello
Co-Owner, Via Rosa 11 Italian Market & Kitchen

Belinda Thornberg
Co-Owner, Indigo Architecture & Interiors