Board of Directors

The Bainbridge Island Chamber of Commerce, through the Board of Directors, has rededicated itself to improving the economic vitality of Bainbridge’s business community, and the health of our Island community as a whole.

Learn more about our organization’s guiding principles at The Chamber’s Vision, Mission and Goals page.

If you would like to explore becoming a board member of the Bainbridge Chamber, please contact our Board Secretary, Christine Cochran



Courtney Oliver, Chair
Executive Director, Bainbridge Youth Services

Lani Sordello, Past Chair
Co-Owner, Via Rosa 11 Italian Market & Kitchen

Matt Grady, Incoming Chair
Co-Owner/President, Pegasus Coffee

Phedra Elliott, Treasurer
Executive Director, Housing Resources Bainbridge

Christine Cochran, Secretary
General Manager, The Marshall Suites


Erika Borg
Consultant & Founder, Civic Allies

Stephanie Bugas
Community Outreach Manager, Bainbridge Island Metro Park & Recreation District

Theresa Craw
Vice President of Ambulatory Operations, Virginia Mason Franciscan Health

Greg Dronkert
Founder & President, Pacific Mobility Group

Bruce Eremic
AVP & Bainbridge Branch Manager, Kitsap Bank

Russell Everett
Brewmaster/Co-Owner, Bainbridge Brewing

Christine Mueller
Executive Director, Visit Bainbridge Island

Chris Miller
Managing Broker, Windermere Real Estate

Joe Raymond
General Manager, Pleasant Beach Village

Steve Synder
Bainbridge Market Director, Town & Country Markets

Belinda Thornburg
Co-Owner, Indigo Architecture & Interiors


Leslie Schneider, COBI Liason
Bainbridge City Council Member + Co-Owner, OfficeXpats

Stefan Goldby
President/CEO, Bainbridge Chamber